Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Friday, November 19, 2010

2010 National Book Award winners (USA)

The 2010 National Book Award winners have been announced:


* Jaimy Gordon, Lord of Misrule (McPherson & Co.)

Non Fiction

* Patti Smith, Just Kids (Ecco, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers)


* Terrance Hayes, Lighthead (Viking Penguin)

Young People's Literature

* Kathryn Erskine, Mockingbird (Philomel Books, a division of Penguin Young Readers Group)

No comments: