Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Randolph Caldecott Medal 2011 winner

The winner of the Randolph Caldecott Medal 2011 has been awarded to A Sick Day for Amos McGee, illustrated by Erin E. Stead, written by Philip C. Stead, and is a Neal Porter Book, published by Roaring Brook Press, a division of Holtzbrinck Publishing

No comments: