Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Thursday, January 13, 2011

2011 ACRL Excellence in Academic Libraries Award winners

ACRL has announced the recipients of the 2011 Excellence in Academic Libraries Award: The Luria Library at Santa Barbara City College, Santa Barbara, Ca.; the Grinnell College Libraries, Grinnell, Iowa and the Z. Smith Reynolds Library at Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, N.C. Sponsored by ACRL and YBP Library Services, the award recognizes the staff of a college, university and community college library for programs that deliver exemplary services and resources to further the educational mission of the institution

No comments: