Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Thursday, December 09, 2010

2010 I Love My Librarian Award winners (USA)

2010 I Love My Librarian Award winners, sponsored by Carnegie Corporation of New York/New York Times:

Public Librarians

Paul "The Library Guy" Clark-Clay County Library System
Ellen M. Dolan-Shrewsbury Public Library
Melissa McCollum-County of Los Angeles Public Library, Lawndale Library
Christine Wagner-Goodman South Madison Branch Library

School Librarians

Kelly I. McDaniel-Helen King Middle School
Patricia J. Updike-Webb Street School
Doug Valentine-McKillop Elementary School

College, Community College, and University Librarians

Laura Farwell Blake-Harry Elkins Widener Memorial Library
Jeff Dowdy-Bainbridge College Library
Stephanie Wittenbach-Texas A&M University-San Antonio

No comments: