Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Orwell Prize 2011 winners announced

The winners of the Orwell Prize 2011 have been announced:

* The late Tom Bingham wins Book Prize for The Rule of Law
* Jenni Russell wins Journalism Prize for Sunday Times and Guardian columns
* Graeme Archer wins Blog Prize for posts at ConservativeHome

No comments: