Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Thursday, April 23, 2009

The Orwell Prize 2009 winners announced

The winners of The Orwell Prize 2009 have been announced:

* Andrew Brown wins Book Prize for Fishing in Utopia
* Patrick Cockburn wins Journalism Prize for London Review of Books and The Independent
* Jack Night wins Special Prize for Blogs for NightJack - An English Detective
* Judges award additional Special Prize to Tony Judt

No comments: