Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Friday, August 20, 2010

James Tait Black Memorial Prizes winners

Authors AS Byatt and John Carey have joined giants such as DH Lawrence in winning Britain's oldest book awards. The winners of the James Tait Black Memorial Prizes have been announced by best-selling crime writer Ian Rankin at the Edinburgh International Book Festival. The prizes are awarded annually by the School of Literatures, Languages and Cultures at the University

No comments: