Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Friday, April 02, 2010

Walter Scott Prize shortlist announced

The shortlist for the Walter Scott Prize has been announced. The winner will be announced June 19, 2010:

Hodd by Adam Thorpe
Lustrum by Robert Harris
Sacred Hearts by Sarah Dunant
Stone's Fall by Iain Pears
The Glass Room by Simon Mawer
The Quickening Maze by Adam Foulds
Wolf Hall by Hilary Mantel

No comments: