Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Friday, April 30, 2010

2010 Edgar Allan Poe Awards winners

Mystery Writers of America has announced, on the 201st anniversary of the birth of Edgar Allan Poe, its Winners for the 2010 Edgar Allan Poe Awards, honoring the best in mystery fiction, non-fiction and television published or produced in 2009. The Edgar Awards were presented to the winners at our 64th Gala Banquet, April 29, 2010 at the Grand Hyatt Hotel, New York City

No comments: