Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Saturday, March 24, 2007

2007 David Cohen Prize winner

Northern Irish poet Derek Mahon has been awarded the David Cohen Prize for his lifetime's achievement in literature. Past recipients of the 40,000 pounds award include Harold Pinter, Doris Lessing, William Trevor and Muriel Spark

No comments: