Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Sunday, January 21, 2007

Seamus Heaney wins the T S Eliot Prize 2006

The Poetry Book Society has announced that the winner of the T S Eliot Prize for the best single-author collection of poetry published in 2006 is Seamus Heaney, for his collection "District and Circle"

No comments: