Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Wednesday, May 17, 2006

2006 Mellon Awards for Technology Collaboration

The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation has announced a Call for Nominations for the 2006 Mellon Awards for Technology Collaboration. These awards, to be bestowed for the first time at an international technology conference in the Fall of 2006, will recognize not-for-profit organizations that have demonstrated exceptional leadership in the collaborative development of open-source software through the contribution of substantial, self-funded organizational resources to the open-source project for which they are nominated. The nomination period ends August 15, 2006

No comments: