Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Tuesday, August 05, 2008

2008 RITA and Golden Heart winners

The winners of the 2008 RITA and Golden Heart awards have been announced. RITA awards are presented annually to the best published romance novels of the year. The award itself is a golden statuette named after RWA's first president, Rita Clay Estrada, and has become the symbol for the best in published romance fiction

No comments: