Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Tuesday, April 22, 2008

2008 Bobbitt National Poetry Prize winners

"The distinguished Rebekah Johnson Bobbitt National Prize for Poetry, created 20 years ago, will be awarded to two poets who teach at universities in Virginia: Bob Hicok of Virginia Tech and Charles Wright of the University of Virginia"

No comments: