Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Friday, May 04, 2007

The Arthur C. Clarke Award winner announced

Nova Swing by M. John Harrison and published by Gollancz is the winner of this year's Arthur C. Clarke Award, the UK's premier prize for science fiction literature

No comments: