Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Wednesday, October 04, 2006

The Scotiabank Giller Prize shortlist

The Scotiabank Giller Prize has announced its 2006 shortlist. Selected by an esteemed jury panel comprised of The Right Honourable Adrienne Clarkson and distinguished Canadian authors Alice Munro and Michael Winter, the five finalists were chosen from 101 books submitted for consideration by 36 publishing houses from every region of the country

No comments: