Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

ACRL 2012 Board of Directors candidates

ACRL has announced the slate of candidates for the association's Board of Directors for the 2012 ALA/ ACRL elections:

Vice President / President-Elect
Trevor A. Dawes, Princeton University
Debbie Malone, DeSales University

Charles Kratz, University of Scranton
Marilyn Ochoa, University of Florida

Julie Garrison, Grand Valley State University
Adrian Ho, University of Western Ontario

A full list of candidates for ACRL and section offices will be available in the January 2012 issue of C&RL News

No comments: