Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Tuesday, March 08, 2011

2011 Arthur C. Clarke Award finalists announced

The finalists for the 2011 Arthur C. Clarke Award have been announced. The award honours the best science fiction published in the U.K:

* Zoo City by Lauren Beukes
* The Dervish House by Ian McDonald
* Monsters of Men by Patrick Ness
* Generosity by Richard Powers
* Declare by Tim Powers
* Lightborn by Tricia Sullivan

No comments: