Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Thursday, February 11, 2010

2010 ACRL Award Winners

ACRL has announced the following 2010 award recipients. Follow the links for more details on each award winner:

Doctoral Dissertation Fellowship: Christine Madsen

EBSS Distinguished Education and Behavioral Sciences Librarian Award: Penny Minton Beile

Hugh C. Atkinson Memorial Award: Paula T. Kaufman

LPSS Marta Lange/CQ Press Award: Bruce Pencek

Routledge Distance Learning Librarianship Conference Sponsorship Award: Thomas E. Abbott

WESS Coutts Nijhoff International West European Specialist Study Grant: Timothy Robert Shipe

No comments: