Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Tuesday, January 15, 2008

2007 T S Eliot prize winner

BBC: Poet Sean O'Brien has been named as the winner of the 2007 T S Eliot prize for his anthology The Drowned Book. The 55-year-old from Newcastle, who has won the Forward Poetry Prize a record three times, was presented with a cheque for GBP15,000

No comments: