Featured Link

Featured Link: World Book Trade (e-books, awards, videos)

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

2010 Dilys Award (USA)

The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie by Alan Bradley has won the 2010 Dilys award. The Dilys is sponsored by the Independent Mystery Booksellers Association and given to the mystery title of the year that member booksellers have most enjoyed selling. The award honors Dilys Winn, founder of the first specialty bookseller of mystery books in the U.S.

No comments: